the covet list: The Dirty Darling Strap-On Harness

6 Aug

The Dirty Darling Strap-On Harness by transaction

The Dirty Darling Strap-On Harness made by transaction is just so… PRETTY!  The fact that I could strap it on and look fancy without necessarily looking feminine (like I do with my corsette harness) makes me feel downright tingly.

also that it’d match all my steam punk gear.  Anything that lets me fuck AND use my pocket watch gets extra points.

It’s handmade, it’s reclaimed leather, and it’s shiny.

what more could one want?

Leave a Reply

