the covet list: Octopus Tentacle earrings by HandMarket

21 Oct

 

Octopus Tentacle earrings made by HandMarket

ever since I read Visitors from Japan by Remittance Girl I’ve had a bit of a secret love for cephalopods.

I love how these are a fleshy color, as opposed to the blue, green, and orange I usually see for octapussies.

I love the curves.

and I especially love how there are even little sparkles on each sucker.

while my ears aren’t that stretched yet, I now have a pretty big carrot for getting them there. ❤

***********

In other news….

The Humboldt Impropriety Society 2010 a Sex Odyssey pansexual party is coming up THIS SATURDAY the 29th 23rd and I’m in the show.

If you want to see me in my sexy darth vader costume you have to come.  Tickets are $40 and going fast.

(incest may or may not be involved)

🙂

see you there!

2 Responses to “the covet list: Octopus Tentacle earrings by HandMarket”

  1. beebumble October 22, 2010 at 4:23 am #

    you rock!
    also, i wanted to note that you wrote “the 29th” here when it is in fact on the 23rd. just don’t want anyone to miss out by a week! 🙂

  2. oliver Hyde October 26, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    wow, I totally did… oops.

    *someone* was distracted 🙂

Leave a Reply

